Live Music

The Hive 

Friday 5th April Duplicity  8:30pm
Saturday 6th April Spiritus  8:30pm
Sunday 7th April Elizabeth Sutherland  8:30pm
Monday 8th April Rock n Roll night music/videos  
Tuesday 9th April Beatles night music/videos  
Wednesday 10th April Belinda Anderson & Jose Garcia 8.30pm
Thursday 11th April Two Doors Down 8.30pm
Friday 12th April Carolyn Oates 8.30pm
Saturday 13th April Moonshine Coalition 8.30pm
Sunday 14th April Michelle Chandler Trio 8.30pm
     

Puffing Billy Precinct

10:30am, 12pm, 1:15pm, 2:30pm – ‘Pans of Fire’ (Steel drums)

11am-2pm – Edward Nass

Main Stage – Fun Fest – April 7th – 10am – 4pm

10:30am

Stax the Didgeman

11:30am

Beck Sian Trio

12:30pm

Uke Frenzy

1:30pm

Nathan Power Band

2:30pm

Jumping Fences

3:15pm

Alicats

   

Blue Grass Stage – Fun Fest – April 7th – 10am – 4pm

10:00am

Jose & the Amigos 

10:55am

Lonesome Still

11:50am

Oh Suzannah

12:45pm

Keith (Boof) Morgan 

1:15pm

Front Porch

2:10pm

Hillbilly Radio

 3:05pm  The Weathered Heads

Kaye Charles Real Estate – Youth Stage – Fun Fest – April 7th 

10:30am

Dom Stammer, Noa Silversten & Kaidan Graham

11:00am

William Templar

11:40am

Rahmana Basit

12pm

Emerald Primary Ukulele Orchestra

12:40pm

Grace Baker

1pm

Charlie Bedford

1:40pm

Erin Byers

1:50pm

Bouncemania

2:30pm

 Joshua Jobling & Joshua Burkitt

3:00pm Anya Hynninen

The Round – Fun Fest – April 7th 

10:00am

Kreationz Cheer and Dance 

10:20am

Uptown Brown

10:50am

Toby the Dinosaur

11:10am

Qasima Collective Bellydance 

11:30am

Bruce Airhead 

12pm

Tempo Dance Company 

12:20pm Toby the Dinosaur
12:40pm Emerald City School of Dance
1:30pm Uptown Brown
2pm Emerald College Taiko Drumming
2:20pm Tempo Dance Company
2:40pm Bruce Airhead
3:10pm The Tall Ones ukulele group
3:35pm Full Circle Drumming